Mischievous Mondays over at Southern Mess Moms

Standard

I have this collection of boxes to put buttons, needles and various other crafting supplies in. Well, my very curious two year old got one of the empty ones and the fun began.

First it was a purse then a hat. Next, it became a podium for a singing act.

I went to go lay the baby down for a nap and I hear screaming. “Mommy I’m stuck!!!”

I run to the kitchen, totally freaked out and I find this…

image

They had busted the bottom out of the box and decided it was a necklace. Poor guy had to wait until Daddy got home because I only had child safety scissors and they would not cut through the thick cardboard. He only had to wait ten minutes for my husband but my ten year old took total advantage of this and called him “birdbath” the entire time.

-Lauren

3 thoughts on “Mischievous Mondays over at Southern Mess Moms

Join in the Discussion

