Mom on the Move Monday

Standard

So I want to start something new. At one point I was an aspiring entrepenuer and tried selling my crochet goodies. I may have done better had I actively gotten my name out there so I would like to help other WAHMs with advertising. Each week I will feature a new Mama and her business/service. What I need from you if you would like to be featured is for you to answer the following questions and either email me at mommadbag@yahoo.com or message me on Facebook.

~Your Name:
~Business Name:
~Facebook URL:
~What do you do?:
~A little about yourself:

You can also include pictures so I can show off what it is that you do!

Join in the Discussion

